Corporate Governance
Board of Directors
Jeffrey O’Donnell, Chairman
James L. Coyne
Samuel E. Navarro
Frank J. McCaney
David K. Stone
Kathryn Swintek
LuAnn Via

Committee Composition
Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating Committee
David K. Stone
James L. Coyne
Kathryn Swintek
LuAnn Via

Committee Charters
Audit Committee
Nominating Committee
Compensation Committee
Governance Documents
Whistleblower Policy 2016
Insider Trading
Anti-Corruption Policy
Hotline International Toll-free Hotline Access Instructions
Code of Conduct 2016

The Team
Click here to see a full listing of the STRATA Skin Sciences, Inc. team.